Welcome to the final collapse of Marxism.

Marxist bubble-head doubles down on debt.

Krugman: Debt is Good & No Bubble in Bonds

krugman-paul

Back in May of 2013, Paul Krugman said there was no bubble in bonds. Now he is back saying that debt is good and there is not enough of it. So just what is going on in his head? Of course, the hyperinflationists will point to all sorts of things and predict the end of society is near because of debt. We obviously have a bubble in debt with interest rates on the near-term negative. So what planet is Krugman really on?

Read the rest!

About mobiuswolf

Aspiring writer of Zombie fiction.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Welcome to the final collapse of Marxism.

  1. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.I will make certain to bookmark your blog and will come back later in life. I want to encourage that you continue your great writing, have a nice afternoon!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. lasertest says:

    Hello! I’ve been following your website for a while now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you
    a shout out from Lubbock Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the excellent work!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. kimak kau says:

    I’ve learn a few good stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking
    for revisiting. I wonder how much effort you place to create one of these great informative web site.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Fred says:

    Hey guys. Sorry for the delay. Lost in spam. I’m not too familiar with the controls yet either.

    Like

  5. Undeniably believe that that you said. Your favourite justification seemed to be at the web the simplest factor to be mindful of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while folks consider concerns that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and defined out the entire thing with no need side-effects , other folks can take a signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thank you

    Like

  6. It’s actually a cool and helpful piece of info. I am happy that you simply shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

    Like

  7. Hello, I enjoy reading all of your post. I wanted to write a little comment to support you.

    Like

Leave a comment