Lies Hillary Said About Me

Rob cuts shrillery down to size.

SlowFacts

I listened to Hillary Clinton.   I’m not a politician, so maybe that is why I can still tell the truth from a lie.  Hillary lied about me.  If Clinton would lie about me, what would she say about you?

You see, I am an ordinary gun owner.  Hillary said that the government has the right to have guns, but ordinary citizens don’t.  That is really strange, because I thought ordinary citizens like you and me were the source of rights.. rights like free speech and freedom to worship.  It doesn’t make sense that when it comes to guns, the government claims to have “rights” that the people themselves don’t have.  I’m sure Hillary can bribe and blackmail judges to say almost anything, but that doesn’t make it the truth.

Hillary said that we would be safer if we had to seek government permission for me to let a boy…

View original post 618 more words

About mobiuswolf

Aspiring writer of Zombie fiction.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

